Ansprechpartner


Gerne können Sie den gewünschten Mitarbeiter direkt kontaktieren.

 

Dr.-Ing. Harald Krappitz

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 711 315476-0

harald.krappitz@innobraze.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Norbert Janissek

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 711 315476-21

norbert.janissek@innobraze.de

 

Bilgehan Balim, M. Sc.

Technischer Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 711 315476-23

mailto:bilgehan.balim@innobraze.de

Julia Holz, M. Sc.

Technischer Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 711 315476-18

mailto:Julia.holz@innobraze.de

 

 

Roswitha Gann und Antje Hecht

Vertriebsabwicklung
Telefon: +49 711 315476-14

roswitha.gann@innobraze.de und antje.hecht@innobraze.de